School Holiday Express Program

Young girl under water smiling while swimming

The Express Program is a great way to continue swimming lessons over the school holidays at an accelerated rate. Monash Aquatic and Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club both host express school holiday programs where students swim in an intensive program for a week. Class sizes are generally smaller and it is a great way for students to advance at an accelerated rate.

Upcoming Express Programs:

The Express Program is offered at Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club.

Express Program Dates
 April 2022 Express Program
 Enrolments Open:  Monday 21 March
 Week 1:  Monday 11 April - Thursday 14 April
 Week 2:  Tuesday 19 April - Friday 22 April
 June/July 2022 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 13 June
 Week 1: Monday 27 June - Friday 1 July
 Week 2: Monday 4 July - Friday 8 July
September 2022 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 29 August
 Week 1: Monday 19 September- Friday 23 September
 Week 2: Monday 26 September - Friday 30 September

 

Enrolling in our Express Program:

Current Customers: Current Minky Swim School students and previously enrolled students are able to enrol online into preferred Express Program course using My Account.

  • To enrol in a Learn to Swim class from My Account select 'Book' then 'Courses' and the click the drop down 'Any Semester' to show the 2 weeks of Express classes available.
  • Existing customers that are eligible for Express Program enrollment under Minky Swim School Guarantee can call us or speak to our friendly customer service team at reception to confirm eligibility and complete enrolment.

New Customers: Call us or speak to our friendly customer service team to enrol your child in Minky’s Swim School Express Program.