School Holiday Express Program

Young girl under water smiling while swimming

The Express Program is a great way to continue swimming lessons over the school holidays at an accelerated rate. Monash Aquatic and Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club both host express school holiday programs where students swim in an intensive program for a week. Class sizes are generally smaller and it is a great way for students to advance at an accelerated rate.

Upcoming Express Programs:

The Express Program is offered at Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club.

Express Program Dates
Express Program
 Enrolments Open:  Monday 27 November 2023
 Week 1:  Monday 8 January - Friday 12 January
 Week 2:  Monday 15 January - Friday 19 January
 Week 3:  Monday 22 January - Thursday 25 January
April 2024 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 11 March
 Week 1: Tuesday 2 April - Friday 5 April
 Week 2: Monday 8 April - Friday 12 April
July 2024 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Tuesday 11 June
 Week 1: Monday 1 July - Friday 5 July
 Week 2: Monday 8 July - Friday 12 July
September 2024 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 2 September
 Week 1: Monday 23 September - Friday 27 September
 Week 2: Monday 30 September - Friday 4 October

 

Enrolling in our Express Program:

Current Customers: Current Minky Swim School students and previously enrolled students are able to enrol online into preferred Express Program course using My Account.

  • To enrol in a Learn to Swim class from My Account select 'Book' then 'Courses' and the click the drop down 'Any Semester' to show the 2 weeks of Express classes available.
  • Existing customers that are eligible for Express Program enrollment under Minky Swim School Guarantee can call us or speak to our friendly customer service team at reception to confirm eligibility and complete enrolment.

New Customers: Call us or speak to our friendly customer service team to enrol your child in Minky’s Swim School Express Program.