School Holiday Express Program

Young girl under water smiling while swimming

The Express Program is a great way to continue swimming lessons over the school holidays at an accelerated rate. Monash Aquatic and Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club both host express school holiday programs where students swim in an intensive program for a week. Class sizes are generally smaller and it is a great way for students to advance at an accelerated rate.

Upcoming Express Programs:

The Express Program is offered at Monash Aquatic & Recreation Centre and Clayton Aquatics & Health Club.

Express Program Dates
Express Program
 Enrolments Open:  Monday 27 November 2022
 Week 1:  Tuesday 3 January - Friday 6 January
 Week 2:  Monday 9 January - Friday 13 January
 Week 3:  Monday 16 January - Friday 20 January
April 2023 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 13 March
 Week 1: Tuesday 11 April - Friday 14 April
 Week 2: Monday 17 April - Friday 21 April
June/July 2023 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 5 June
 Week 1: Monday 26 June - Friday 30 June
 Week 2: Monday 3 July - Friday 7 July
September 2023 Express Program
 Enrolments Open: Monday 28 August
 Week 1: Monday 18 September - Friday 22 September
 Week 2: Monday 25 September - Friday 29 September

 

Enrolling in our Express Program:

Current Customers: Current Minky Swim School students and previously enrolled students are able to enrol online into preferred Express Program course using My Account.

  • To enrol in a Learn to Swim class from My Account select 'Book' then 'Courses' and the click the drop down 'Any Semester' to show the 2 weeks of Express classes available.
  • Existing customers that are eligible for Express Program enrollment under Minky Swim School Guarantee can call us or speak to our friendly customer service team at reception to confirm eligibility and complete enrolment.

New Customers: Call us or speak to our friendly customer service team to enrol your child in Minky’s Swim School Express Program.